Members

Approved
Kevin White
Approved
Eric McCrum
Approved
Mike Matlick
Approved
Preston Simmons
Approved
Tom Klus
E-mail Address: tom@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
Kenneth Morrison
Approved
Adam Arbogast

Lt. Adam Arbogast has been in the fire service and a member of PVFD since 2001. He is a level II Fire Fighter and NFPA 1021 Fire Officer.

E-mail Address: adam@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
Steven Cousin
Approved
Brett Ware

Firefighter II - HazMat Operations - Emergency Medical Technician - 911 Telecommunicator

E-mail Address: brett@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
Ashley Ware

Probationary Firefighter - HazMat Operations

E-mail Address: ashley@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
Steven Sponaugle

Firefighter - Paramedic - Chaplain

Approved
Ricky Rosier
Approved
Charles Lloyd
Approved
Cory White
Approved
Chris Bates
Approved
Zachary Long
Approved
Ryan DiBacco
Approved
Joshua Poling
Approved
Verl Davis
Approved
Seth Pifer
Approved
Trevor Vanscoy
Approved
Amanda Mullennex
Approved
Daniel Ramsey
Approved
Kenny Poling
Approved
John Thompkins
Approved
Mike Wetzel
Approved
Garrett Carrico
Approved
Joe Meloy
E-mail Address: joe@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
Wendell Hofer
Approved
Gary Meloy
Approved
Danielle Bible
Approved
Mike Adkins
Approved
Patsy Phillips

I am certified in Firefighter 1 and Haz Mat Ops. I am also a EMT-B

E-mail Address: patsy@parsonsvfd.org