Members

Approved
Kevin
Kevin White
Approved
Eric
Eric McCrum
Approved
Mike Matlick
Approved
Preston Simmons
Approved
Tom Klus
E-mail Address: tom@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
kc
Kenneth Morrison
Approved
Adam
Adam Arbogast

Lt. Adam Arbogast has been in the fire service and a member of PVFD since 2001. He is a level II Fire Fighter and NFPA 1021 Fire Officer.

E-mail Address: adam@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
Steven Cousin
Approved
brettw
Brett Ware

Firefighter II - HazMat Operations - Emergency Medical Technician - 911 Telecommunicator

E-mail Address: brett@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
A.Ware
Ashley Ware

Probationary Firefighter - HazMat Operations

E-mail Address: ashley@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
steven.sponaugle
Steven Sponaugle

Firefighter - Paramedic - Chaplain

Approved
ricky
Ricky Rosier
Approved
charles
Charles Lloyd
Approved
cory
Cory White
Approved
chris
Chris Bates
Approved
zach
Zachary Long
Approved
ryan
Ryan DiBacco
Approved
josh
Joshua Poling
Approved
verl
Verl Davis
Approved
seth
Seth Pifer
Approved
trevor
Trevor Vanscoy
Approved
mandy
Amanda Mullennex
Approved
daniel
Daniel Ramsey
Approved
kenny
Kenny Poling
Approved
john
John Thompkins
Approved
mikew
Mike Wetzel
Approved
garrett
Garrett Carrico
Approved
joe
Joe Meloy
E-mail Address: joe@parsonsvfd.org
Approved
wendall
Wendell Hofer
Approved
gary
Gary Meloy
Approved
danielle
Danielle Bible
Approved
mikea
Mike Adkins
Approved
patsy
Patsy Phillips

I am certified in Firefighter 1 and Haz Mat Ops. I am also a EMT-B

E-mail Address: patsy@parsonsvfd.org